Kids

Pizza and Pages

Pizza & PagesBring the family together for storytelling from the children's department's favorite read-aloud books, and snacks from local businesses!  Listening stations will be set up around the room for you and your family to sample audiobooks, too!  
September: Fantasy Novels
October: Slight Scary Stories
November: True Characters

Date: 
Thursday, October 16, 2014 --6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 --6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 --6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 

Let's Go Lego!

Let's Go Lego
Bring your best building abilities and most impish imaginations to “Let’s Go Lego!” a free-play program every other Sunday at the library, led by Ms. Deb.

Date: 
Sunday, October 5, 2014 --1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 --1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 --1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 

Wednesday Wonders

Children in grades K-3 are invited to join Mrs. Mills for Wednesday Wonders!  Listen to special presenters, participate in literacy-based and hands-on activities, create crafts, and more at this biweekly program!  

Date: 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 --3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 --3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 

Wednesday Wonders

Children in grades K-3 are invited to join Mrs. Mills for Wednesday Wonders!  Listen to special presenters, participate in literacy-based and hands-on activities, create crafts, and more at this biweekly program!  

Date: 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 --3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 --3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 

Pages