Wright Memorial Public Library Foundation 2014 Annual Fund Drive

Wright Library FoundationThe Wright Memorial Public Library Foundation announces the kick-off of its 2014 annual fund drive.  Donations to the Library Foundation support the mission of the Wright Memorial Public Library and enhance library services, events, and resources.

Local artist, Amy Deal created the materials for this year’s campaign. “We are very excited about the original artwork that Amy developed for us. It is fresh and unique, and we think the community will love it,” said Penni Morris, Foundation Board Member.

Donor Levels and Gifts
Click to see a larger image.

New to the campaign this year are donor gifts, including a door logo decal with every donation received. Some of the gift incentives feature the original artwork created by Amy Deal for this campaign.
Anyone wishing to donate to the Foundation’s 2014 annual fund drive can do so at the library, by mail (print a donation form), or online through the Dayton Foundation.
Members of the Wright Memorial Public Library Foundation Board are Gregory Toussaint, President, Rebecca Roess, Ann Marquis, Debbie Gorman, and Penni Morris.  Additional information on the Foundation, including other ways to donate, is available here.